"Center of Transport Service"Liski" branch of the Public Joint Stock Company "Ukrainian Railways"

About company

Без имени
Untitled 1

      Branch of the "Center of Transport Service "Liski" (CTS "Liski") was created

in order to develop a container system in Ukraine, expanding the scope of Railway Transport of Ukraine on the domestic and foreign markets, providing transportation, forwarding and other services, management fleet of containers and flatcars, as well as keeping them in good technical condition by the Ministry of Transport of Ukraine from 11.05. 1995 № 189 / 1. USCTS "Liski" is a subdivision of the State Administration of Railway Transport of Ukraine.

     Today, the branch "CTS "Liski" PJSC "Ukrzaliznytsia" is the clear leader in the organization of rail and intermodal transport transit and export-import cargo in containers. The positive experience of professionals creates the conditions for delivery in any direction, combining the functional capacity of the railway, road and sea transport.

     "Liski" vrovides the organization of transportation of goods in department 20 and 40 - foot containers, tank containers, refrigerated containers and forwarding any cargo by rail and other modes of transport.

     The center has a reliable and stable contractual relationships with the leading forwarding companies in Europe and the CIS, this allows providing a comprehensive transportation and forwarding services freight customers, delivery of cargo on a "door to door" in the CIS, Baltic States and Europe.


     Branch of the "CTS "LISKI" PJSC "Ukrzaliznytsia" - the only company in Ukraine for repair of containers, that is recognized by Shipping Register of Ukraine - member of the Assotiation of Technical Inspection and Classification.
(Certificate №СВ 32-3-0110-12 at 27.01.2012)

     The high degree of trust in relations with its partners allows to solve the technological and financial issues those appear during the transportation of goods.

Филиал "Центр транспортного сервиса "Лиски"публичного акционерного общества "Украинская железная дорога"

О компании

Без имени
Untitled 1

      В целях развития контейнерной системы в Украине, расширения сферы деятельности железнодорожного транспорта Украины на внутреннем и внешнем рынках, оказания транспортных, экспедиционных и иных услуг, регулирования парком контейнеров и фитинговых платформ, а также содержания их в технически исправном состоянии приказом Министерства транспорта Украины от 11.05.1995 №189/1 создана Филиал "Центр транспортного сервиса «Лиски» публичного акционерного общества "Укрзаинская железная дорога" (ЦТС «Лиски»). ЦТС «Лиски» является структурным подразделением Государственной администрации железнодорожного транспорта Украины.

      На сегодняшний день Филиал "ЦТС "Лиски" ПАО "Укрзализныця" является несомненным лидером в сфере организации железнодорожных и интермодальных перевозок транзитных и экспортно-импортных грузов в контейнерах. Позитивный опыт профессионалов создает условия для доставки грузов в любом направлении, объединяя функциональный потенциал железнодорожного, автомобильного и морского транспорта.

      В сферу деятельности Центра «Лиски» входят организация перевозок грузов в универсальных 20 та 40- футовых контейнерах, танк-контейнерах, рефрижераторных контейнерах и экспедирование любых грузов железнодорожным и другими видами транспорта.

     Центр располагает надежными и стабильными договорными отношениями с ведущими экспедиторскими организациями СНГ и Европы, что  позволяет осуществлять комплексное транспортно-экспедиционное обслуживание грузов клиентов с доставкой груза по схеме «от двери до двери» по территории стран СНГ, Балтии и Европы.


      Центр "Лиски" единственное на Украине предприятие по ремонту контейнеров, признанное Регистром судоходства Украины – членом Ассоциации Органов Технического Надзора и Классификации.
(Свидетельство №СВ 32-3-0110-12 от 27.01.2012)

      Высокая степень доверия во взаимоотношениях с постоянными партнерами, позволяет оперативно решать технологические и финансовые вопросы, возникающие в процессе перевозок грузов.